Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Connections

Coach Boodram-Roberts PE/Health
Athletic Director


darla.boodram-roberts@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Coach Eugene Bridges

eugene.bridges@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Bridges

Mrs. Tamika Adams

tamika.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Jeffrey Lynch

Orchestra and General Music

Jeffrey.Lynch@clayton.k12.ga.us

(404) 626-7317

Orchestra Teacher
Riverdale Middle School
Home of the Spartans
“High Performance at Every Level"

 

ESOL Teacher

Mrs. Malika Palmer-Allen

malika.palmer-allen@clayton.k12.ga.us

Palmer-Allen

 

Michael

 

J. Morell (Band/Boys Basketball Coach)

jermaine.morell@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Ramielle Moorer-Chorus Teacher

ramielle.moorer@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Coach Leon Thompson-PE/Health/Swim Coach

leon.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dr. Tammy Weatherspoon

tammy.weatherspoon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Technology Teacher/Spartan News Network

Dr. Weatherspoon