Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

DES

Exceptional Learners - Monroe-Gregg School District

Ms. Gilbert (EBD Teacher)

britney.gilbert@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

EBD Support

April Terrell

april.terrell@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Damian Clark

damian.clark@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

DES Teachers

Ms. Demetria Bastian

demetria.bastian@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Stephanie Bullard

stephanie.bullard@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Verna Cutting

verna.cutting@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. David Johnny

david.johnny@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Larry Johnson

larry.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Quiniece Rambert

quiniece.rambert@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Ms. Tekela Walker

tekela.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Theron Thompkins

theron.thompkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

DES Paraprofessional

Bianca Laster

bianca.laster@clayton.k12.ga.us